Messick & Associates Consulting Engineers Planners and Surveyors
Messick & Associates Contact Us
 
Contact Extension e-Mail
Tim Brenza extension-14 tim@messickandassociates.com
John Dial extension-13 jdial@messickandassociates.com
Jeff Gaigler extension - 16

jeff@messickandassociates.com

Jan Gavin extension-13 jan@messickandassociates.com
Darren Jones extension-16 darren@messickandassociates.com
Chad Meineke  extension-15  
Carl Moss extension-27 carl@messickandassociates.com
Wayne Newton extension-17 wayne@messickandassociates.com
Bob Noeth extension-12 bnoeth@messickandassociates.com
Israel Noguera extension-15
Brett Ochiltree extension-16 brett@messickandassociates.com
Jane Ochiltree   extension-10 jane@messickandassociates.com
Pam Gourley extension-11

pam@messickandassociates.com 

Leslie Spangler extension-26 leslie@messickandassociates.com
Glenn Sutphin extension-15 glenn@messickandassociates.com
Robert Tipton extension-19 rob@messickandassociates.com
Darrell Volney extension-19 darrell@messickandassociates.com
 
For more information, please complete the following:
Name
Business Name
Address
Address 2
City
State  
Zip
Project Address (if different)
Phone
eMail
Interested In
Project is Commercial Residential  Industrial Municipal 
Comments
(please add as much detail as possible)
 

Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Home | Services | Directions | Contact Us


2120 Renard Court, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 ph (410) 266-3212 fax (410) 266-3502
Licensed
Delaware - Maryland - Pennsylvania - Virginia - West Virginia

.